Contact

V8 Ranch • Hungerford, Texas

Sloan and Mollie Williams

Ranch Owners since 1971

Jim and Luann Williams

jim@v8ranch.com
Manager | Bull Sales & Female Sales

Brandon Cutrer

brandon@v8ranch.com
Manager | Bull Sales & Female Sales | Performance

Rachel Cutrer

rachel@v8ranch.com
Semen Sales | Business and Marketing Manager

Caleb Abercrombie

caleb@v8ranch.com
Junior Herdsman - 281-928-7257

Kolten Thigpen

Qbcattlecompany@yahoo.com
Marketing Consultant

Manuel Amparan

mamparan@gmail.com
International Marketing Specialist

Frank Garcia

Cow Herd Manager

Pete Gonzales

Show Cattle

Joe Delgado

Nutrition & Hay

Ranch Business Office
1730 North Richmond
Wharton, TX 77488

979-532-9141

*This is also the business office of Ranch House Designs, so they may answer the phone with that greeting.

Fax: 979-532-9977
Email: office@v8ranch.com

Located 1 hour South of Houston.
Visitors Welcome by Appointment Only.
We are closed in the month of December to enjoy the holidays with our family.

 

Ranch Tours:

Public / Educational Tours:

We always enjoy showing our cattle and ranch to fellow cattlemen. Ranch tours are complimentary to any member of a local, state, or national cattle or agricultural association, or students at agricultural universities who wishes to add V8 bloodlines to their herd. For the general public, not interested in using V8 genetics but looking for more of an agricultural experience or time on the ranch, we offer ranch tours for $50 per person, which include a 1-2 hour tour and a complimentary cap or t-shirt. Children 12 and under are free. If you participate in a paid tour, but decide that you would like to purchase V8 cattle or genetics, your tour admission will be applied as credit towards your purchase.

Group rates available for groups larger than 10 people. To book a ranch tour, email office@v8ranch.com.