Contact

V8 Ranch • Hungerford, Texas

Ranch Business Office
1730 North Richmond
Wharton, TX 77488

979-532-9141

*This is also the business office of Ranch House Designs, so they may answer the phone with that greeting.

Fax: 979-532-9977
Email: office@v8ranch.com

Located 1 hour South of Houston.
Visitors Welcome by Appointment Only.
We are closed in the month of December to enjoy the holidays with our family.

Sloan and Mollie Williams

Ranch Owners - Sloan: 979-533-0505

Jim and Luann Williams

jim@v8ranch.com
Manager - 979-533-1279

Brandon Cutrer

brandon@v8ranch.com
Manager - 601-466-7536

Rachel Cutrer

rachel@v8ranch.com
Semen & Business Manager - 979-532-9141

Caleb Abercrombie

caleb@v8ranch.com
Herdsman - 281-928-7257

Kolten Thigpen

Qbcattlecompany@yahoo.com
Marketing Consultant - 830-426-1713

Manuel Amparan

mamparan@gmail.com
International Marketing Specialist - 361-834-3649

Frank Garcia

Cow Herd Manager

Joe Delgado

Nutrition & Hay

Harley Wade

901-218-5939

Frank “Franquito” Garcia

Bull Development Manager

Ranch Tours:

Public / Educational Tours:

We always enjoy showing our cattle and ranch to fellow cattlemen. Ranch tours are complimentary to any member of a local, state, or national cattle or agricultural association, or students at agricultural universities who wishes to add V8 bloodlines to their herd. For the general public, not interested in using V8 genetics but looking for more of an agricultural experience or time on the ranch, we offer ranch tours for $50 per person, which include a 1-2 hour tour and a complimentary cap or t-shirt. Children 12 and under are free. If you participate in a paid tour, but decide that you would like to purchase V8 cattle or genetics, your tour admission will be applied as credit towards your purchase.

Group rates available for groups larger than 10 people. To book a ranch tour, email office@v8ranch.com.